70वें ब्रिटिश अकादमी फ़िल्म पुरस्कार (बाफटा पुरस्कार) 2017

BAFTA (British Academy of Film and Television Arts) AWARDS

British Academy of Film and Television

ब्रिटिश अकादमी फ़िल्म पुरस्कार ब्रिटिश अकादमी ऑफ फिल्म और टेलीविजन आर्ट्स द्वारा प्रदत्त एक वार्षिक पुरस्कार है, जिसे बाफटा पुरस्कार भी कहा जाता है। यह पुरुस्कार अमेरिका के ऑस्कर पुरस्कार का समकक्ष है। सन 1947 से , ब्रिटिश अकैडमी ऑफ़ फिल्म एंड टेलीविजन आर्ट्स के द्वारा यह पुरुस्कार फ़िल्म, टेलिविज़न व खेल के क्षेत्र में उत्कृष्ट कार्य करने के लिए ब्रिटेन द्वारा दिया जाता है। यह पुरुस्कार सर्वप्रथम 29 मई 1949 को दिया गया था। सन् 2008 से यह लंदन के रॉयल ओपेरा हाउस मे आयोजीत होता है | इस वर्ष यह 70वें पुरुस्कार 12 फ़रवरी 2017 को आयोजित किये गये।

British academy Film Awards are presented annually by British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA). It’s also known as the BAFTA award. BAFTA award is similar as the OSCAR award. BAFTA Formed in 1947, British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA) is an independent charity that supports, develops and promotes the art forms of the moving image – film, television and game in the United Kingdom. These awards were first presented on 29th May 1949. The 70th British Academy Film Awards were presented at Royal albert Hall, London on 12th February 2017.


  • Outstanding British Film —- I, Daniel Blake
  • EE Rising Star Award —- Tom Holland
  • Best Makeup and Hair —- Florence Foster Jenkins
  • Best Original Music —- La La Land
  • Best Costume Design —- Jackie
  • Best Sound —- Arrival
  • Best British Short Animation —- A Love Story
  • Best Editing —- Hacksaw Ridge
  • Best Production Design —- Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  • Best Documentary —- 13th
  • Best Film not in the English Language —- Son of Saul
  • Best Adapted Screenplay —- Lion
  • Best Supporting Actress —- Viola Davis (Fences)
  • Best Animated Film —- Kubo and the Two Strings
  • Best Special Visual Effects —- The Jungle Book
  • Best debut by a British Writer, Director or Producer Under the Shadow —-  Babak Anvari (writer/director), Emily Leo, Oliver Roskill, Lucan Toh (producers)
  • Best Supporting Actor —- Dev Patel (Lion)
  • Outstanding British contribution to Cinema —- Curzon Cinemas
  • Best Original Screenplay —- Manchester By the Sea
  • Best Cinematography —- La La Land
  • Best Actor in a leading role —- Casey Affleck (Manchester by the Sea)
  • Best Director —- Damien Chazelle (La La Land)
  • Best Actress in a leading role —- Emma Stone (La La Land)
  • Best Film —- La La Land
  • BAFTA Fellowship —- Mel Brooks

प्रातिक्रिया दे

Your email address will not be published.